Community Information
Bookmark and Share

Uniquely situated at the hub of three states; Iowa, Nebraska and South Dakota, the Sioux City Metropolitan area actually includes Sioux City, Iowa; South Sioux City, Nebraska and North Sioux City, South Dakota. Here in the tri-state area, we're proud of our historical background, our rich traditions and our midwestern values and lifestyle. If you're planning to visit or relocate to our community, here is some helpful information on:

Area Attractions
Arts and Entertainment
Parks and Recreation